Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I want to say thank you to Laurie Amato for helping me find the best deal and vehicle for me! It's been just over a year on my lease and I am still so happy with my Jeep Renegade! And anytime I had service needs and questions everyone was perfectly helpful and gave me top service! I am very impressed with everyone there and my awesome Jeep Renegade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Help was there when needed and were quick to reply to any questions I had and brought up new options for me some worked and some didn’t but I had a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I bought a Durango today. Cedric Anderson made the process so easy. I will definitely buy another car from Cedric. AGAIN THANK YOU CEDRIC ANDERSON

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Came in to look at a Jeep Patriot and Matthew Nerz was amazing to work with. He was honest and clear with the whole process. The financing part was amazing as well, I was told all the options and didn’t feel badgered at all like at some dealerships. I cannot remember the financing lady’s name but she did an outstanding job getting me the best deal. Received a great interest rate, payment and vehicle. Definitely would give 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Excellent service and great experience at Baxter on dodge with our salesman Ken Johnson. He did everything he could for us and gave us a great deal on my daughters first car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Awesome service! I would recommend everyone I know to shop in Baxter Chrysler /jeep. He was very thorough, and attentive to my questions. Great personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Ken Johnson is hands down the best dealer I have worked with. He helped me find the exact car I was looking for! Made the process easy and actually enjoyable!! I will be going back to him when I get my second car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

The dealership was nice, clean, friendly, but our salesperson, Ken Johnson, was the star of the show. My wife and I didn't know exactly what we were looking for, something new. Ken took a huge amount of his time to patiently show us every option that we could get from different versions of the same car. It was our first new car and the next one we buy will be from Baxter and Ken Johnson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

The dealership was clean and the person at the front desk was friendly. Ken Johnson was personable and able to answer all of my questions in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Went in late at night and was supposed to see the used car salesman about a car we saw online Instead Kenny Johnson, a new car salesman, helped us. We discovered mechanical issues with the vehicle when we picked up the car but Mr. Johnson did a great job in working with us and relaying our concerns to management. I'm sure the commission he made off this used car was nothing like what he makes on new cars but he never let it show.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I will never go anywhere else, Eric Collins was amazing to work with. His approach was professional and efficient, his communication was personable, thorough, but relaxed. I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Alan Arthur was our used car salesmen and he did a wonderful job helping us through the process. He even had the vehicle pulled out and cleaned for us before we arrived to look at it. Five stars for Mr. Arthur

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

I just had the best experience with Baxter in Omaha. The entire team was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and bent over backwards to make a deal. Eric Collins was my salesman and did an awesome job and I felt he couldn’t have done more. If your looking for someone to really dig in and get you the deal you need,I highly recommend Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

I recently had what could have been a nightmare turned into a positive experience by my friends at Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Omaha. I purchased a new used truck and was very happy with the customer service. Unfortunately, an error in processing my trade-in paperwork snowballed into a potential mess on both our ends. They never let it get there. Instead, from the top down Baxter worked with me to fix the issue. I was even more impressed than I originally was with their dedication to customer service. They clearly took a loss on me but they did it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Was there on Saturday to purchase a new vehicle. I primarily dealt with Eric Collins - the Internet Sales Manager. Prior to even stopping into the dealership he and I were able to focus in on the type of vehicle, price range and agreed upon financing structure. Eric was very knowledgeable and had a real appreciation for my time, he made the whole process that much easier. Also I might add the F&I associates were very very good. Overall great experience, I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

I’ve been looking for a new vehicle for awhile. Christian Walter helped me when I wanted to look at a used (more like new) vehicle. He was very responsive, answered all my questions, friendly and helped make my purchase easy. I would definitely recommend Christian and Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Omaha!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

It just so happened the in the last week my sisters car blew up, she is a single mother of 3 and didnt have the funds, noah called me to say he has a recent trade. He brought the car down to my business for me to see it and test drive, i gave home the money he did everything for me at dealership so i didnt have to leave my business. He went above and beyond! Thank you noah!!! My sister loves the car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

We bought our third car from this dealership about four months ago. Our salesman was Carl and we had a great experience. I waited a bit to write a review to see how the after purchase experience panned our. Carl is the only salesman who actually followed up with me a couple times after the purchase to make sure everything was still good with the car. Our service experience has been great. Mike is our service rep and has always gone out of his way to provide loaner cars when needed and the extra mike to make sure everything is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

Jose Toleda is a great salesman to work with. He was very pleasant and friendly. He helped us find the perfect car. I will work with him on the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

Excellent costumer service. I'm new at the whole brand new car thing and Alex was absolutely amazing at explaining things step by step! Will definitely be taking my car back for its services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

Randy has always given us great service when bringing in our cars. We recently needed non-warranty service on one of our jeeps. Time and cost are always top priority when bringing in our cars. The service department definitely decides where to buy our next car. Bill helped us out when we were in a bind. Our jeep's battery died after work and he had it fixed in no time and made sure we were taken care of that day. Thanks to both of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2016

2013 Mazda CX-9 Love the vehicle Buying process as to be expected The group does what it takes to ensure satisfaction and happiness Follow up can be a slow process, but given time they make sure it happens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2016

Bill Jenkins, our sales guy made our deal fun and informative. He was assisted by his partner, Jeff, who also was very knowledgeable about our Jeep Cherokee. The two of them made it a very nice experience and when we are in need of another vehicle, we'll return to Baxter. Scott and Samantha were also part of the experience and were very helpful and knowledgeable about their product. Thank you. Michael OKeefe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2016

We worked with Jean in sales. He was extremely friendly, compassionate, empathetic and funny. He understood our price limit and was not pushy. He listened to what our needs were and found the perfect van for us. We recommend you give Jean a call for your next vehicle purchase!! He'll take great care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2016

Great experience and extremely helpful. They provided excellence service while giving me the upmost deal possible. I would recommend it to anyone. I dealt with Eric Collins, he was knowledgable of all the vehicles and assisted with the deals in all ways possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

I was in and out in no time. They gave me a fair trade in value on my truck. And they gave me a good interest rate on my purchase. Brian Whitney (my car salesman) did a great job getting me what I asked for in a truck at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2016

We were coming to the end of our lease with Honda and saw the great lease deals on jeeps and Chrysler 300. Our salesman was Noah Seaman at the Baxter Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge dealership at 180th & W. Dodge Omaha, NE. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and overall just a great guy to work with on our car deal. We ended up leasing two vehicles, 2016 Chrysler 300 S awd and 2016 Jeep Cherokee 4x4 and excited with both as we head into retirement a couple of months from now. We plan to do some traveling in either vehicle since both have awd and won'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2016

I worked with Cedric Anderson at Baxter and he was the most awesome salesperson I have ever dealt with. The entire process was no hassle and no pressure which is unheard of at previous dealerships I have dealt with. I told Cedric the vehicle I was looking for, the specifications I wanted to have, and the price I would pay and he really went to bat for us to make it happen and find the vehicle that suited our needs. I later stopped and was discussing a feature of the vehicle and mentioned the tire pressure on the car after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2015

I came in to have my 2005 liberty serviced as i have many times. I was waiting for it to be done and Robert came up to me. He was very professional and got to know me and cared about my interested. He then showed me some new jeeps and i purchased a new 2016 jeep Cherokee. He informed me he was new at this and i can tell you didnt seem like it at all! Very professional, and cared about my needs. Thank you for a great experience Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2015

Scott went above and beyond my expectations. He made my wife and I completely comfortable with our purchase. I have a hard time buying a vehicle as is but this was our first and last stop for my new truck. Highly suggested Scott and Baxter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2015

We had never been to Baxter before and went there to look at a used minivan we had seen on the internet. We were met by Eric Collins and he was very friendly and genuine, not the stereotypical used car salesman. He showed us some vehicles and one caught our eye and he worked with us to get what we considered a fair price for the vehicle. Everyone in the dealership treated us nicely and with respect. We would recommend Baxter Chrysler and Eric Collins to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2015

The service I received at this dealership was outstanding. The sales consultant Gene Bell actually took the time to really listen to the wants and needs of a new vehicle and staying within a very reasonable price range that I can afford comfortably. I love my new car and the service I received definitely looking forward to doing business there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2015

AJ was very helpful upfront an honest! We enjoyed doing business with him an Baxter we recommend anyone looking for a knowledgeable sales associate! We will be back for sure an appreciate all the help from everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

The best car sales person in Omaha is Cedric Anderson at Baxter. He helped us look at cars and we got the deal we wanted. We were able to find a town and country van really that we really liked. We highly recommend Cedric and the service department at Baxter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2015

I've dealt with a number of car dealerships over the past 10 years or so. Most of the time they are way to pushy and in your face. I was greeted by Kendal. He was very pleasant and let me lead the conversation. Which is how it should go. they were speedy with the paper work I needed to complete to get my car and by the time I was done my vehicle was detailed and ready. The only complaint I have is with the finance department. The gentleman that I had to deal with was not too bright and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2014

On 12-20-14 I went in for oil change. On my previous vehicle. Then I went looking for " LD!" He answer all my questions and gave me a sales person name Dave Wennekmap. I was happy with my results. I spoke with Stacy Glynn with the under coat/ interior and that was great experience and very detailed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2014

Because I was looking for a very specific used Jeep Grand Cherokee with the altitude package I was forced to look in a larger area than the St. Louis area in which I live. I found the jeep I wanted and it happened to be on baxters lot. When I called I got a salesman named Cedric Anderson who did a great job helping me buy a vehicle from a different state. Cedric sent multiple photos and videos to give me a more complete view of the jeep. I ended up buying the jeep and when it arrived in STL ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2014

We needed to replace our Jeep Patriot that was destroyed in an accident. Worked with Kurston Dowd and he helped me find another Patriot. He did a fine job and as it turned out, this was his first sale and I was proud to cut off his tie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2014

Enjoyed the experience and my salesman did an awesome job of finding me the right vehicle for the right price! The whole process was smooth and comfortable! Thank you Baxter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2014

It's been a while since I've bought a car from a car dealer other then Woodhouse---but Baxter changed that this weekend. It's not that I couldn't have gotten as good or a better price from Woodhouse if I would have wanted---but Angel worked hard to find us the right Jeep on our timeline---that's what made this deal work. Angel was determined from the time we walked in the front door to find us our Jeep and make us happy---I was impressed! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2014

My husband and I just purchased a new car from Baxter and we had the best experience with the staff. This is the 3rd Car we have leased from Baxter and we will continue to go there in the future. Loyal was our sales guy and he was fantastic, he did everything he could to make the process as easy as possible. Thank you so much to all who helped with our process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2014

Randy was awesome. He went above and beyond expectations and provided service that is going to keep me coming back over and over again. It's nice to find a dealership that really truly cares about the customer. Now if they could just add Miata to the lineup so they can work on my other car.... 😀

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review